2017 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

2017 PUBLIC HOLIDAY

1. New Year’s Day (Monday, 2nd January)

2. Good Friday (Friday, 14th April)

3. Easter Saturday (Saturday, 15th April)

4. Easter Monday (Monday, 17th April)

5. Ascension (Thursday, 5th May)

6. National Sports and Wellness Day (Friday, 30th June)

7. Constitution Day (Thursday, 7th September)

8. Fiji Day (Tuesday, 10th October)

9. Diwali (Thursday, 19th October)

10. Armistice Remembrance Day (Friday 11th November)

11. Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday (Monday, 4th December)

12. Christmas Day (Monday, 25th December)

13. Boxing Day (Tuesday, 26th December)

Published on 20/09/2017

Top of the page