Represented Countries (within the Schengen Area) [fr]

The Embassy of France in Suva represents several European states for which you can apply for a short-stay visa.

The countries for which you can apply (for a visa) at the French Embassy are part of the Schengen Area and allowed France to represent them in Fiji.

As you can read it on the map, the French Embassy represents the following countries: Austria, Belgium*, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland*. (Switzerland and Belgium have several specificities to take into consideration before applying for a Visa. Please refer to our dedicated article on these countries)


The countries represented may change with time so please make sure your destination is still represented by the Embassy when you call to take an appointment.

Published on 11/08/2016

Top of the page